Getting Out There

Personal

Hi,

And welcome to my blog. I’m pleased to have you on here even for just a while. Currently there’s not a lot to look at, but there will be soon I promise.

It’s 20:02 now on a Tuesday and I’m sitting on my bed. I’ve decided to go for it. I’ve decided to start a blog. Been considering it for a while now, but everyone is their own worst critic and you know how it is, you lose motivation, you put it off for another time, it ought to happen, just not now at least.

“F*ck that!” screams internally because I’m gonna do it. I’m gonna start a blog.

I’ll write about things which people can relate to. I want to brand myself in the best possible way and stand out among the rest and become a household name.

Expect many things, great things in fact. Because I plan on delivering. This I promise myself, and should the Universe allow it, I could promise you it too.

Join me if you wish. Regardless, however,

I will get out there.

Leave a Reply

